Clubhouse logo

The Integral Dojo

557 members

About The Integral Dojo

The Integral Dojo is a community practice Club committed to supporting individuals and the culture they live in towards greater growth and integration through practices engaging the body, mind, heart and spirit. πŸ•΄β€’ 🧠 β€’ πŸ«€ β€’ πŸ™ β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€” πŸ‘‹ Weekly Shows πŸ‘‹ πŸŽ™TuesdayπŸŽ™ 11 am PDT | 12 pm MDT | 1 pm CDT 2 pm EDT | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST πŸŽ™WednesdayπŸŽ™ 12 pm PDT | 1 pm MDT | 2 pm CDT 3 pm EDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€” THE INTEGRAL DOJO CLUB HOSTS ROOMS ON: πŸ§˜β€β™€οΈπŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈπŸ§˜ Individual and collective practice sessions πŸŽ™πŸŽ™πŸŽ™ Interviews with top teachers, thought leaders, and agents of transformation πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£ Conversations exploring the 🀳Self, being with πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ Others, and living in the 🌎 World.

πŸ§˜πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Meditation

πŸ•― Spirituality

πŸ§€ Psychology