Clubhouse logo

05/23/2021 9:00โ€ฏAM

๐ŸŽ™CLUB YESUDA ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ทPatriotic Concert 6/6 (SUN) KST 8PM

+2

โ€” ํด๋Ÿฝ ์˜ˆ์ˆ˜๋‹ค์˜ ๊ตญ์ œ์ ์ธ ์•„ํ‹ฐ์ŠคํŠธ๋“ค๊ณผ ํ•จ๊ป˜ํ•˜๋Š” ํ˜ธ๊ตญ ๋ณดํ›ˆ์˜ ๋‹ฌ ๊ธฐ๋… ๋‚˜๋ผ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ ์ฝ˜์„œํŠธ 6/6(์ผ) ์˜คํ›„ 8์‹œ (๋Ÿฐ๋˜ 12PM, ๋‰ด์š• 7AM, LA 4AM) Brought by international artists of CLUB YESUDA Patriotic Concert 6/6 (SUN) KST 8PM (BST 12PM, EDT 7AM, PDT 4AM)

download clubhouse

On Android too! ๐Ÿ™Œ