Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Thu,
Feb 4, 1:55 PM (PST)
“#古楽の楽しみ 放課後ラウンジ @ 0655 JST”. Today, Feb 2 at 16:55 EST
w/ Minako Uchino — NHK FM 平日朝6時からの「古楽の楽しみ」オンエア後、放送の振り返りだったり古楽の話だったりをゆったり楽しみます。放送を聞いてなくても大丈夫。15分で解散します!
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!