Clubhouse logo

02/09/2021 10:30 PM

Sickle Cell, Caregivers, and Mental Health

— Invite your friends and let them know we will be discussing coping strategies and SCD. A licensed mental health professional will also be present. (5:30pm ET, 4:30pm CT, 3:30pm MT, and 2:30pm PT)

download clubhouse

On Android too! 🙌