Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Thu,
Mar 11, 8 AM (PST)
Legal Tech Groucho Club 🥸
+5
w/ Richard Tromans, Jeremy Coleman, Ryan McClead, Patrick Fuller, Tom Martin, Rick Merrill, Richard Mabey, Olga V. Mack, Alex Su, Dorna Moini — Come along to the home of legal tech discussion. Hear from great cohosts and join in. Hosted by Richard Tromans of Artificial Lawyer. 4PM GMT, 8AM PST, 11AM EST. All welcome.
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!