Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Sat,
Mar 13, 11:35 PM (PST)
πŸ‘¨πŸ½β€πŸ’»πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»Make perfect Mobile Apps as low code
w/ Bahadir Kaya, Daniel Joseph, Erwin Blom, Mark Turrell, Purvang Joshi β€” This event is international . 13.03.2021 - 23.30 PST πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 14.03.2021 - 10.30 (UTC+3) πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡· 14.03.2021 - 08.30 (UTC+1) πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!