Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Sat,
Jan 30, 4 PM (PST)
ShugaMusic w/ Selecta Princess & Jah Prince (πŸ›‘ Recording)
w/ Genie Sweetness, Shuga Music, iamJahPrince, Selecta Princess β€” β€œShuga TruVersation - My Music + My Voice” :: + Q&A 7:00 p.m. USA / Jamaica πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ πŸ‡―πŸ‡² 4:00 p.m. USA (CA) πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 12:00 a.m. UK / Gambia πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡² 3:00 a.m. Kenya πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ 9:00 a.m Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!