Clubhouse logo

10/14/2021 7:30 PM

NFTV Miami’s Collab “DESIGN THE FUTURE” OpenSea NFT Drop

🌴NFTV Miami’s Collab “DESIGN THE FUTURE” OpenSea NFT DROP PARTY Thursday🎨🎊🥂 on Clubhouse ~ 1 Hr Miami/NYC/Toronto EDT 3:30 PM LA/SF/Vancouver PDT 12:30 PM Manila PST 3:30 AM Singapore GMT+8 3:30 AM Hong Kong HKT 3:30 AM Tokyo JST 4:30 AM Sydney AEST 6:30 AM London BST 8:30 PM #YonatVaks, #BlxckCherry #NFTVmiami #nft #nftArt #nftArtist #nftCollab #nftCollectible #MultiMediaArt #Art #Colle...

download clubhouse

On Android too! 🙌