Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Sat,
Feb 6, 3:30 PM (PST)
🌱DarceyNetwork: 🙌🕉REIKI & KINDNESS: Guided Meditation ❤️🎶
+4
w/ Darcey Hall, Fatima Hurd, SUNSHINE (Kimberly Parry), Nicole Donnelly, Kate Nova, Sheel Bhuta, Andréa Jean, Ryan Today, Hope — Join 🌱DarceyNetwork & Reiki Masters, Practitioners, Musicians & Healers for 1hr of 🙌🕉REIKI & KINDNESS: Guided Meditation, Love, Music & Healing ❤️🎶🤗 Invite Friends 🕞 3:30pm PST/ 6:30pm EST/ 11:30pm GMT
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!