Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Sun,
Feb 14, 10:30 AM (PST)
Dreadlock Maintenance In COVID
w/ Alexis Amaye, @goldtitts, Dread Queen, Nonso Ohadike — Join use for our weekly chat about dreadlock Maintenance during COVID 6:30pm GMT/1:30pm EST/10:30am PST. We are going to dive deep on product use (do it or don’t?), type (oil, water based, diy), etc... Bring your Qs for As!
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!