Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Thu,
Feb 25, 8 AM (PST)
The Legal Tech Groucho Club 🥸
+2
w/ Richard Tromans, Dorna Moini, Tom Martin, Olga V. Mack, Rick Merrill, Ryan McClead, Patrick Fuller — The Legal Tech Groucho Club ⚖️⚙️🥸 is the home of topical discussion and sharing of thoughts on legal tech. Every THURSDAY 4pm GMT (8AM PST, 11AM EST) All welcome: lawyers, CTOs, Legal Ops + Devs 🌎 With Artificial Lawyer + Co-hosts.
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!