Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Mon,
Feb 15, 8:15 PM (PST)
Psychic Readings 🔮 The after party ♥️
w/ Candice Parisi — Join me here right after going FB Live on my Traveling Intuitive Page for more blunt, straightforward FREE Psychic Readings!! 💃 @8:15pm PST, 9:15pm MST, 10:15pm CST, 11:15pm EST. See you then! ♥️🔮
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!