Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Sat,
Jun 5, 8 AM (PDT)
Your voice on Lakshadweep
From
NANMMA
w/ Mohasin മുഹസിൻ, Kunhu Payyoli, Harris Kodavath, Shafeer VK, Ajmal Cholassery, Hamid Kottaparamban — *Your voice on Lakshadweep* എന്ന പരുപാടിയിൽ പങ്കെടുക്കാനും അതിനെ കുറിച്ചുള്ള നിലപാടുകൾ പങ്കുവെക്കുവാനും പങ്കുചേറുവാൻ ക്ഷണിച്ചു കൊള്ളുന്നു... *Your voice on Lakshadweep* (ലക്ഷദ്വീപ്: നിലപാട്) is an event conducted by NANMMA - a non profit organization from USA on June 05, 2021 at 8AM PST / 8:30PM IST / 11AM EST / 10AM CST. This event is conducted in Clubhouse Prominent Speakers: Prof. M N Karassery (Social Activist) Dr. Muneer Manikfan (Minicoy island panchayat vice chairperson, local historian, physician) Ayisha Sulthana ( Lakshadweep based model turned actor/director) Mohammed Faizal (MP - Lakshadweep) Abhilash Mohanan (Journalist - MediaOne TV) Ismath Hussain ( Novelist/Poet/Founder of Lakshadweep Sahithya Pravarthaka Sangham)
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!