Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Sat,
Oct 30, 7 AM (PDT)
Breast Cancer Awareness: A survival celebration story!
w/ Angelie Melzer, Tami M — We will be speaking with a Breast Cancer survivor who took a bit of a unique approach to her treatment! Fascinating! See you there @ 7 AM (PST)/8 AM (MST)/9 AM (CST)/10 AM (EST)
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!