Clubhouse logo

02/08/2021 9:30 AM

Taking LinkedIn to Linkedoff

How to get people off from LinkedIn into real conversations? What’s your strategy, technique? Craig (UK) and Achyut ‘AK’ (India) will cohost. Do join us at 9.30am GMT / 10.30am CET / 3pm IST

download clubhouse

On Android too! 🙌