Logo
Open in app...
The Design Problem
๐Ÿ—“ Every Monday evening 9pm UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง.
Monday afternoon 1pm PST | 4pm EST USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ.
Tuesday morning 6am AEST in Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

A room for people to discuss problems thoughts and insights. Everyone welcome you donโ€™t have to be a designer. Shaโ€ฆ
582 Members
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full club profile
Donโ€™t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!