Logo
Open in app...
Alex Parrish
@professormoptop
670
followers
103
following
✳️Creator First Finalist: Salty Vagabonds Show! See All Show Details 👉🏼 CLUBHOUSE.COM/BLOG

📆✨🎬Pilot: Friday May 14th @ 3PM PST | 4PM MST| 6PM EST | 10 PM GMT at Clubhouse HQ 📆✨

✈️ Pilot & Aircraft Dispatcher (ERAU)
⛈ Weathe…
Already on Clubhouse?
View Alex’s full profile
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!