Clubhouse logo

Wande Samuel

@onedaywande

440

friends

✝️ Everything πŸ“SF Bay Area πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ πŸ’Ό Dr. Wande Samuel, PharmD I can do ALL things through Christ who strengthens me Phil 4:13 ✨ M-F Praying Together as The Holy Spirit Leads πŸ™β™₯οΈβš”οΈ @thecoolhouse 7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm WAT Let’s talk/Ping me: Kingdom Building Stocks | Investing | Options | Crypto Business | Where the Money Resides Photography Fashion | Design Technology Music | Song Writing | Worship Health Equity | Trust in Black Communities ✊🏾 Abolishing Corruption in Nigeria Philanthropy Self-Care @theSpirtandtheBride @thecoolhouse @kingdomcultureteaching