Scan to follow Linda Mueller

Linda Mueller

@lindamueller

337

followers

570

following

The Expat Partner Coach LLC Coach. Curator. Community Creator. Reformed corporate climber who empowers expat partners and other international women to live a purposeful and fulfilling life abroad and during transition. Expat/Repat experiences in ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ as a student, professional, and expat partner. Currently based in Chicago/USA. Mother of a teen TCK ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ with food allergies.

COMING UP

02/09/2023 5:00โ€ฏPM

EXPAT CLUB

๐ŸŒ EXPAT TALK #105- ๐Ÿก #AskUsAnything Away From Home ๐Ÿก

โ€” Share your questions on international livingโ“Collectively we will find you an answerโ—๏ธ Looking forward to hearing youโ—๏ธ Follow on social: #๏ธโƒฃexpattalk #๏ธโƒฃexpatclub ๐Ÿ”” Thursdays 9am PST | 12pm EST | 6pm CET

02/16/2023 5:00โ€ฏPM

EXPAT CLUB

๐ŸŒ EXPAT TALK #106 ๐Ÿก #OpenTalk 2023 Away From Home ๐Ÿก

โ€” Letโ€™s talk about your alignment for 2023โ—๏ธLooking forward to hearing your story! Follow on social: #๏ธโƒฃexpattalk #๏ธโƒฃexpatclub ๐Ÿ”” Thursdays 9am PST | 12pm EST | 6pm CET