Clubhouse logo

Ella Matheson

@ellamatheson

3.7K

friends

โ€˜What are you willing to see, to re-claim more of who you truly are?โ€™ DM โ€˜Alchemyโ€™ for Egypt Retreat ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ ๐Ÿ’โœจ Mystical Thought Leader | Futurist Peace Ambassador | Compassion Consultant | ESG/Impact Investor/Advisor Curateur, Shamxn of the Metaverse (JeanClauteaux) Property CC 2M+ ๐Ÿ’ซ Huemxnitarian ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ“London ๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿกโ™ป๏ธ๐ŸŽ™๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ’Ž๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Ella โ€˜Morelloโ€™ Matheson ๐Ÿ’ I thrive at the intersection of Love with Creativity! What else is possible for personal and planetary evolution in business? DM over on IG โ€˜๐“๐ก๐ž ๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐š๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐„๐ฑ๐ฉรฉ๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ง๐œ๐žโ€™ A new leadership narrative. We co-create โ€˜a more beautiful, inclusive world, our hearts know is possibleโ€™โœจ ๐ŸŒ Philanthropy/Contribution ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง(Arch Bishop Desmond) Tutu Foundation UK, Non-Executive Director ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡งBrahma Kumaris Dadi Janki โ€˜100 Women of Spiritโ€™ Award 2015 Join the community House Founder: โ™ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿกโœณ๏ธPeace Lovers๐Ÿ’‹Community โ™ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿกโœณ๏ธThรฉ House of Peace Lovers๐Ÿ’‹ โ™ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿกโœณ๏ธLeadership Circle โญ•๏ธ โ™ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿกโœณ๏ธThe European Union ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ“… โœณ๏ธ Fridays 14:00 BST 15:00 CET 06:00 PST 08:00 CST 09:00 EST Meditate Beautifully @432Hz ๐ŸŽผ ๐Ÿ’โœจ๐Ÿ’ซ L๐Ÿ’VE to connect with lovers of peace ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Musings on alchemy, Ubuntu in leadership, contemplation, grief & wholistic mental health, compassion, fire walking, equity, representation, inclusion, miracles, love vibes, meditation, and my upcoming book, โ€˜๐“๐ก๐ž ๐€๐ซ๐ญ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐๐ž๐ข๐ง๐ โ€™ ๐€๐ง๐œ๐ข๐ž๐ง๐ญ ๐–๐ข๐ฌ๐๐จ๐ฆ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐ง ๐‹๐ข๐ฏ๐ž๐ฌโ€™ - influenced by a Caribbean heritage with the spiritual multi-dimensions of dreams... ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐ŸŽ™๐Ÿ‘™๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹โœจ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿน๐Ÿฅฅ ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ฐ๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐ก๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง ๐ข๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ž ๐ฐ๐ž๐ซ๐ž ๐š ๐ง๐š๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐š๐ฅ ๐œ๐จ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐š๐›๐จ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐Ÿ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฐ ๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐จ? ๐Ÿ’ Love or Above ๐Ÿ’‹ Peace Lovers โš–๏ธ Law of Vibration โ™ป๏ธ Design to Trancemutation ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ Frieze to Flow Motion ๐Ÿ› Sexy Sacred Peace ๐ŸŽผ All Good Vibes โœณ๏ธ Experienced Moderator (Collaboration where there is synergy) #PeaceLovers๐Ÿ’‹ DM on IG or LinkedIn Collaboration - 1:1 - Co-Moderation ๐Ÿฆ‹ ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ™๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ’„๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿซ€๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ”ฌ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŒˆ โ™ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿก โ€˜๐—ž๐—ป๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐—ง๐—ต๐˜†๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ณโ€™ Luxor โ™พ ๐ŸŒŠ โ€˜๐˜›๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜–๐˜ค๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜š๐˜ถ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ. ๐˜ž๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜–๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ, ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ.โ€™ - Dadi Janki โœจ โ€˜๐˜”๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ฑ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ. ๐˜๐˜ต ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ข๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ด, ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ณ ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ.โ€™ Thich - Nhat Hanh 412065K Om Shanti ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ PEACE LOVERS๐Ÿ’‹