Clubhouse logo

michael sterling

@audiomentor

926

friends

🙏 I love you and I am listening 👥 seeking peaceful global community 🎛 audio mentor - 30-yr. multimedia pro - equipment recommendations - host & moderator coaching - audio tuning consultations pls VM or IG DM 🏠 house founder - sterling clear media - ask better questions - human harmony (formerly human culture club) - Muppets Happiness Hotel ✳️ admin/mod - RØDECaster user meetup, Tuesdays at 8 PM CT / 1 AM UTC - Soundcheck weekly room, Tuesdays at 9 PM CT / 2 AM UTC - spacers with @morqon 🫡 - others with @beboldyou 🫶 👤 personal he/they | here since ‘79 | father of four | B.S. in broadcasting (2002) | beyond belief | somewhat cyborg | a little alliterative | pan_ 🖤🏳️‍⚧️🏳️‍🌈🫂 ♿️ disabled born with a connective tissue disorder that causes multiple chronic issues including fatigue, joint instability, & pain. I use braces and mobility devices to stabilize and support my joints. feel free to respectfully ask if you’d like to know more 📍Kansas City, Missouri 🕰 USA central time (UTC -5) ☮️ let’s listen to each other. I don’t know what I don’t know. neither do you. 🎶 you are a musician of life. know your instrument and be harmonious 🤔 ask better questions and you’ll get better answers 🚫 don’t “should” all over yourself and others 🖖 live long and prosper ❓how do you feel about who I am? VM me, pls -m 🧵 threads.net/@audiomentor ………. I care about ………. ………. ↙️ ⬇️ ↘️ ⬆️ ……….